Forthcoming social events & club runs 2019

These are the ‘official’ events for 2019.
See here for some third party events suggested by members

DateNameHostComments
Sunday 6th January 2019Ladies too runCarol & DavidPICTURES
Saturday 26th January 2019AGM and social ShirleyA G M
Sunday 3rd FebruaryThe Last Minute Run IIShirley & Tim with Norma & RowlandNEXT EVENT
Wednesday 13th February SocialCarol & Mike BrownlowWishing Well, Selby
Sunday 3rd March RunTBC
Saturday 30th MarchSocialShirley & TimGreek Night @ The Sidings
Saturday 13th April SocialNorma & Rowland Wetherby Whaler @ York
Saturday 27th AprilVarious runsVarious peopleSpring rally
Sunday 28th AprilSpring RallyYorkshire RidingsElvington
Sunday 5th MayCars in the park Newby HallTBC
Wednesday 8th or Saturday 11th MaySocialTBC
Sunday 19th MayRunTBC
Sunday 9th JuneRunHeather & Robert Witty
Saturday 22nd JuneRun & BBQDawn & John Leggott
Sunday 7th JulyRunMaureen & Peter West
Wednesday 17th July SocialDiane & Kevin Tweedy
Sunday 21st JulyRunMark Norris
Sunday 4th AugustRunAntonia & Richard Hirst
Saturday 24th August SocialMaureen & Peter West
Sunday 18th AugustRunKeith Lea with Wendy & Andy
Sunday 1st SeptemberRunShirley & Tim Pickett
Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th SeptemberNational RallyGaydon
Sunday 13th OctoberBreakfast social
Saturday 26th October Halloween Run & SocialShirley & Tim Pickett
Sunday 3rd November RunMaureen & Peter West
Saturday 16th NovemberSocialTBC
Sunday 1st December Xmas RunShirley & Norma
Saturday 14th December Xmas PartyShirley & Norma