Forthcoming social events & runs

These are the ‘official’ events for 2021
 
Obviously subject to change as restrictions come and go
 
 

DateNameHostComments
Wednesday May 12thRUN - The Midweek Mavericks ride againDavid "I'm not saying where we are going" WoolerClick here for Photos
Sunday 20th JuneWORLD RECORD ATTEMPT IIElvington AirfieldClick here for Photos
Saturday 26th June RUN / SOCIAL - Tea on the LawnDianne & Ian WynnNO PICTURES UPLOADED
Sunday 11th July RUN of the year re-run 2019Dawn & John LeggottClick here for Photos
Saturday 24th July RUN & PicnicHeather & Robert WittyClick here for Photos
Saturday 1st AugCars in the parkNewby HallPublic event.
Let Mike know if your attending please
Sunday 8th August RUN - Bring thee passportRuth & Steven ClayLIST OPEN ON FACEBOOK - LIMITED TO 20 CARS
Saturday 14th AugustSOCIAL eveningTBA
Sunday 22nd August RUN to WHITBYKeith Lea
Sunday 5th September RUNMaureen & Peter West
Saturday 11th September SOCIAL eveningTBA
Sunday 3rd OctoberSOCIAL Breakfast Sue & Graham Harker
Saturday 30th October RUN HalloweenWendy & Andy Henwood
Sunday 7th November RUNNigel & Jan Pamplin
Saturday 13th NovemberSOCIAL eveningMaureen & Peter West
Sunday 5th December RUN ChristmasDawn & John Leggott
Saturday 11th DecemberSOCIAL Christmas Party Shirley & Norma