Website made using only Xara Web Designer, and no other graphics or software tools.
Yorkshire Ridings “We’re having a Laugh!” MX-5 Owners Club Links
2017 : It has been discussed by the committee that Tulip maps can be printed commercially rather than members using their own ink, which we know is expensive and paper. If you are planning a run please speak to Joint AC Phil Thompson, so we can get a quote and a cost. TULIPS FOR RUNS 2016 Sunday 10 January 2016 - “One Direction” Sunday Run by Neill & Lindy Sunday 7 February 2016 - “Light at the end of the Tunnel” Sunday Run by Mark Norris Sunday 13 March 2016 - “Flatlands” Sunday Run by Phil n Moira Sunday 3 April 2016 - “The Magic Roundabout” Sunday Run by Shirley & Tim Sunday 8 May 2016 - “Come Fly With Me” Sunday Run by Carol & Mike Sunday 22 May 2016 - “The Lion Sleeps Tonight” Sunday Run by Phil & Moira, Steve & Kathy Sunday 26 June 2016 - “A Summers Trail” Sunday Run by Lindy & Neill Sunday 10 July 2016 - “Abbey Roads” by Norma and Rowland Sunday 7 August 2016 - “Cucumber in Clumber” by Wioletta & Pete Sunday 21 August 2016 - “Cars, Lakes and Birthday Cakes by Helen and Norman Sunday 4 December 2016 - “Dashing Through the Wolds” by Andy and Wendy  
Home Committee Upcoming Events Members Past Events Upcoming Events Links Home Committee Members Past Events