Calendar of events for 2018

Forthcoming Socials and Club runs 2018

DateNameHostComments
Sunday 7th JanuaryLadies excuse meCarol WoolerFirst run of the year
Saturday 13th JanuaryAGMPhil ThompsonBurn Hall, York
Sunday 4th February The Last
Minute Run
Shirley & Tim Helping Norma & Rowland
Saturday17th February Social Evening TBANEED A VOLUNTEER
Sunday 4th March RunTBANEED A VOLUNTEER
Wednesday 14th March Social Evening Lynne & Mark HaultainLa Cantina
Sunday 22nd April OC visitorsMX5OC Chairman & Keith LeaA run from York with the group
Saturday 28th April Social Evening TBA
Sunday 29th April Spring RallyNational eventGoodwood
Sunday 13th May The Daffodil RunAntonia & RichardRe run of 2017 run of the year
Wednesday 16th MaySocial Evening Diane & Kevin Tweedy TBC
Saturday / Sunday
26 &27 May
Track weekendNational event Rockingham speedway
Sunday 10th June RunShirley & Tim TBC
Sunday 24th June Treasure HuntDave Thistlethwaite
Sunday 1st July RunMaureen & PeterTBC
Saturday14th July BBQ and runDianne & Ian Wynn
Sunday 5th August May The Force Be With You Antonia & Richard
Saturday 11th August Social eveningTBANEED A VOLUNTEER
Sunday 19th August RunKeith Lea
Sunday 2nd September RunShirley & Tim TBC
Wednesday 12th September Social eveningAnn & John Roberts
Saturday 29th SeptembeSocial eveingTBA
Sunday 30th September National rallyNational event Ragley Hall, Warwickshire
Sunday 14th October Breakfast socialTBANEED A VOLUNTEER
Saturday 27th October Run and social eveningNorma & Rowland
Tim & Shirley
Halloween @ The Sidings
Saturday 10th November Social eveningMaureen & Peter TBC
Sunday 18th November RunNorma & RowlandTBC
Sunday 2nd December RunMoira & Phil TBC
Saturday 8th December SocialShirley & NormaChristmas Party @ Burn Hall