Forthcoming social events & club runs 2018

These are the ‘official’ events for 2018.
See here for some third party events suggested by members

DateNameHostComments
Sunday 7th JanuaryLadies excuse meCarol WoolerPICTURES
Saturday 13th JanuaryAGMPhil ThompsonPICTURES
Sunday 4th February The Last Minute Run
Shirley & Tim Helping Norma & Rowland PICTURES
Saturday17th February Social Evening at Wetherby Whaler, GuisleyKeithPICTURES
Sunday 4th March On the buses runKeith & DaveCANCELLED DUE TO SNOW
Wednesday 14th March Social Evening at La Cantina, LeedsLynne & Mark HaultainNo photos uploaded
Saturday 14th AprilSocial Evening at The SidingsShirley & TimNo photos uploaded
Sunday 22nd April A run from York with the OC visitorsMX5OC Chairman & Keith LeaPICTURES
Sunday 29th April Spring Rally at GoodwoodNational eventNo photos uploaded
Sunday 13th May The Daffodil Run

Antonia & RichardPICTURES
Wednesday 23rd MaySocial Evening at Toby Carvery, OultonDiane & Kevin Tweedy No photos uploaded
Saturday / Sunday
26 &27 May
Track weekend at RockinghamNational event PICTURES
Sunday 10th June The Unforbidden runShirley & Tim PICTURES
Saturday 16th June Social evening at The WaterwheelNorma & RowlandNo photos uploaded
Tuesday 19th JuneMidweek Mavericks - "The Bring Thee Butties Run" David WoolerPICTURES
Sunday 24th June Treasure HuntDave Thistlethwaite PICTURES
Sunday 1st July Chip n Dales runMaureen & PeterPICTURES
Saturday14th July Pit Villages to Green Tights - run & BBQDianne & Ian Wynn PICTURES
Tuesday 17th JulyMidweek Mavericks - "The Pork Pie Run" David WoolerPICTURES
Sunday 5th August May The Force Be With You Antonia & Richard PICTURES
Saturday 11th August Social evening @ The WaterwheelShirley & TimNo photos uploaded
Sunday 19th August The August Run to Find the SUNKeith LeaPICTURES
Tuesday 29th AugustMidweek Mavericks Dave or KevinThe Peaks dash
Sunday 2nd September Hey Diddle DiddleShirley & Tim NEXT RUN
Wednesday 12th September Social eveningAnn & John RobertsNEXT SOCIAL
Saturday 29th SeptemberSocial eveningAt the national rally
Sunday 30th September National rallyNational event Ragley Hall, Warwickshire
Sunday 14th October Breakfast socialMike & Carol
Saturday 27th October Run and social eveningNorma & Rowland
Tim & Shirley
Halloween @ The Sidings
Saturday 10th November Social eveningMaureen & Peter TBC
Sunday 18th November RunNorma & RowlandTBC
Sunday 2nd December RunWendy & AndyTBC
Saturday 8th December SocialShirley & NormaChristmas Party @ Burn Hall