Forthcoming social events & club runs 2018

These are the ‘official’ events for 2018.
See here for some third party events suggested by members

DateNameHostComments
Sunday 7th JanuaryLadies excuse meCarol WoolerPICTURES
Saturday 13th JanuaryAGMPhil ThompsonPICTURES
Sunday 4th February The Last Minute Run
Shirley & Tim Helping Norma & Rowland PICTURES
Saturday17th February Social Evening at Wetherby Whaler, GuisleyKeithPICTURES
Sunday 4th March On the buses runKeith & DaveCANCELLED DUE TO SNOW
Wednesday 14th March Social Evening at La Cantina, LeedsLynne & Mark HaultainNo photos uploaded
Saturday 14th AprilSocial Evening at The SidingsShirley & TimNo photos uploaded
Sunday 22nd April A run from York with the OC visitorsMX5OC Chairman & Keith LeaPICTURES
Sunday 29th April Spring Rally at GoodwoodNational event
Sunday 13th May The Daffodil RunAntonia & RichardNEXT EVENT
Wednesday 23rd MaySocial Evening at Toby Carvery, OultonDiane & Kevin Tweedy
Saturday / Sunday
26 &27 May
Track weekendNational event Rockingham speedway
Sunday 10th June RunShirley & Tim TBC
Saturday 16th June Social eveningNorma & RowlandThe Waterwheel
Sunday 24th June Treasure HuntDave Thistlethwaite
Sunday 1st July RunMaureen & PeterTBC
Saturday14th July BBQ and runDianne & Ian Wynn
Sunday 5th August May The Force Be With You Antonia & Richard
Saturday 11th August Social eveningPhil & Moira
Sunday 19th August RunKeith Lea
Sunday 2nd September RunShirley & Tim TBC
Wednesday 12th September Social eveningAnn & John Roberts
Saturday 29th SeptembeSocial eveingAt the national rally
Sunday 30th September National rallyNational event Ragley Hall, Warwickshire
Sunday 14th October Breakfast socialMike & Carol
Saturday 27th October Run and social eveningNorma & Rowland
Tim & Shirley
Halloween @ The Sidings
Saturday 10th November Social eveningMaureen & Peter TBC
Sunday 18th November RunNorma & RowlandTBC
Sunday 2nd December RunMoira & Phil TBC
Saturday 8th December SocialShirley & NormaChristmas Party @ Burn Hall